Lehr lawn mower

15Feb10

I know, i know, it’s February and I am excited about a mower??!!? Well, the lehr trimmer that I purchased last year that runs exclusively on Propane has another new partner in crime (they do offer a blower too, but that doesn’t spark my interest much). A lawn mower that runs strictly on propane. They don’t have it for sale yet, but it is up on their main site at golehr.com and pending my wife’s approval, I am all over this thing!

Cheers

ojc

No Responses Yet to “Lehr lawn mower”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

