Final Step – Post All Missing Steps to blog

11Apr13

I got real nervous during the build and got lazy about posting. So. I have a finished product now. I will go back and post progress pictures when I get the chance. It will be nice to go back and see how far I got through this project. The city did approve my basement and I got to take the yellow sign down from my front window. The wife thinks the house looks much better without it. 🙂 The pictures attached is of the single bedroom we added in the basement. I especially love the pendants hanging from the wood frame on the far wall. 

Image

ojc

No Responses Yet to “Final Step – Post All Missing Steps to blog”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

